BEST DINNER EVER!

By: ryanmercer

Jun 27 2009

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Just had the best dinner ever! Tristan and Don were the COOLEST. They were so much like Josh and Me and it was just a blast. I wish Josh could have met them, as he would have had a great time too. I also wish they lived much closer, I’ll have to make it to either make it to Pennsic next year, or go vacation near them for a week next year! Also, everyone head over to http://vampyre-nmp.blogspot.com/  That is Tristan’s art… he posts photos of his pieces there every few days, and you can see all his work for sale at http://www.pennsic.net/Vampyre-NMP/ also you can commission him to do a piece. I’ve got one of his books around here somewhere from oh 5 years ago or so, and I commissioned him to do my heraldic device on a shield and it is absolutely beautiful… if I think about it I’ll take it out in the next few days and get good photos of it in good light.

Leave a Reply

